Loading...please wait.

About Us

Our Staff
Board of Directors
Terms of Service
Privacy Policy


Parent Mentors


PBI Resources
RTI Resources
Dispute Resolution
Community Resources

About Us



Online Trainings

First Steps




Certified Mentors
" "
Mentor Name
Stacy Allen
John Andrews
Randy Atkinson
Ann Bledsoe
Scott Bucher
Bernadette Bullock
Shawna Carden
Leah Clausen
Chris Clausen
Jackie Counts
Jennifer Cowart
Tina Crocker
Sam Day
Paula Denum
Kari Done
Deborah Edwards
Marla Ervin-Hardesty
Mary Jo Fletchall
Karin Gardner-Brown
Tessa Guisinger
Sheila Halford
Sandra Hamilton
Penelope Hedden
Nichole Hobson
Cinda Holloway
Marna Imhoff
Georgia Jackson
Leanna Jackson
Mary Lynn Jones-Wright
Judy Jordan
Sandy Keyser
Susan Kreidler
Stacey Law
Debby Loveall-Stewart
Kathy Lutz
Eva Martin
Amey McAllister
Lori McBride
Cynthia McClendon
Patrick McGinness
Andraya Newton
Jodi Orton
Debbie Peabody
Susan Plaster
Carrie Ragsdale
Misty Raymond
Billie Ridenour
Willie Robertson
Sherri Runde
Tracie Smallwood
Crystal Stone
Julie Stone
James Taylor
Diana Taylor-Soole
Alana Treppler
Estella Tucker
Glen VanVactor
Jayme Voss
Darla Wilkerson
Shoni Williams
Julie Willoughby
Johnna Zummallen

▲  Top of Page

◀  Previous Page


Home  |  About  |  Training  |  Resources  |  Volunteer  |  Transition  |  Surveys  |  News  |  Donations  |  Espanol  |  Contact Us
Copyright © 2011 MPACT.  All rights reserved.
OSEP logo

MPACT is funded in part or whole by the U.S. Department of Education, Office of Special Education Programs Grant No. H328M090020-10.  The contents of the website, however, and any documents cited herein do not necessarily reflect the views or polices of the U.S Department of Education.

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Please wait for your page to load...Loading...please wait